Why search here?
This database is a leading resource for scholarly research. It supports high-level research in the key areas of academic study by providing journals, periodicals, reports, books and more on a variety of subject areas.
What's included?
The database features thousands of full-text articles and citations from scholarly and non-scholarly journals going back as far as the late 1800s, with the majority of full text titles in PDF format.
Why search here?
ASHAWire is the online home for ASHA (American Speech-Language-Hearing Association) journals, The ASHA Leader, and Perspectives of the ASHA Special Interest Groups.
What's included?
You can use ASHAWire to search a fully interconnected network of articles, as well as browse most recent and trending research. Brescia has full-text access to the Journal of Speech, Language, and Hearing Research from 2021-Present.
Why search here?
This multidisciplinary collection includes thousands of e-books covering a large selection of academic subjects and features e-books from leading publishers and university presses.
What's included?
EBSCO eBooks provides full text for thousands of up-to-date reference, scholarly, and professional books.
Why search here?
The database includes core journals in economics, history, political science, and sociology, as well as in other key fields in the humanities, social sciences, ecology biology, ecology, mathematics, and statistics.
What's included?
JSTOR provides full text and bibliographic access to academic journal articles, books, and primary sources.
Why search here?
This collection from American Psychological Association (APA) provides access to the full spectrum of study in the field — including cutting-edge research from preeminent scholars, to the historical underpinnings of the behavioral and social sciences.
What's included?
APA PsycArticles contains full-text peer-reviewed articles published by the American Psychological Association and affiliated journals.
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
